Directional Team

Eric Sanzone

Co-Lead Pastor

Matt Breitenberg

Co-Lead & Executive Pastor

Susan Hill

Church Administrator

Melanie Lee

Executive Director, NextGen & Local Outreach

Ryan Levis

Norfolk Campus Pastor

Michelle Key

Service Programming Director


Eric Sanzone

Matt Breitenberg

Charles Kelly

David Throop

Doug Daughtry

John Lopardo

Rich Hunter

Russ Pound

Steve Carlson

Toby Stewart

Travis Jacques

Lynnhaven Campus Staff

Becky Duenke

Guest Services Director

Brittany Charette

Connections Director

Charles Kelly

Connections Coordinator

Chris Horton

High School Director & Lead Students Director

Jason Brown

Music & Creative Arts Director

Jamie Robinson

NextGen Preschool Director

Josh Vaughan

NextGen Middle School Director

Lauren Cootes

NextGen Elementary Director

Rhonda George

Groups Coordinator

Troy Ott

Safety Director

Norfolk Campus Staff

Ben Young


Hannah Tyrrell

NextGen Students Director

Jason Andino

Music & Creative Arts Director

Mark Gabele

NextGen Kids Director

Ned Brigman

Safety & Facilities Director

Ryan Levis

Campus Pastor

Strawbridge Campus Staff

Devon Sharp

Operations Director

Jonathan Duenke

Music & Creative Arts Director

Leslie Horton

NextGen Kids Director & NextGen Lead Kids Director

Matt Love

Campus Pastor

Central Staff

Al Keeton

IT and Security Coordinator

Ben Young

Celebrate Recovery Assistant

Brian Thomas

Data & Application Support Specialist

Bryan Moore

Facilities Director

Dawn Moore

Office Manager

Ed Deans

Facilities Assistant

Emily Lashbaugh

Missions & Executive Assistant

Erin Kandiyeli

Celebrate Recovery Director

Jeff Duenke

Technical Director

Josh Carmichael

Visual Arts Director

Kaila Julia

Communications & Digital Strategies Director

Katy Peterson

NextGen Guest Services Director

Kim Orcutt

Local Outreach Director

Krissy Urich

NextGen Special Needs Director

Leigh Lazos

Director of Finance

Leslie Adams

Care Ministry Coordinator

Lori Phillips

NextGen Office & Finance Director/Finance Assistant

Matthew Bradshaw

NextGen Communications Director

Rosa Acosta

SPT Administrator & Childcare Director

Stan Dimirack

Facilities Assistant